{"id":4601484181559,"title":"Roller Girl","handle":"182roller-girl","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Newbery Honor Award Winner and New York Times bestseller Roller Girl is a heartwarming graphic novel about friendship and surviving junior high through the power of roller derby--perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Smile!\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003cp\u003eNo.of Pages : 256\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003cp\u003eAge : 9-12 years\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2020-08-25T20:28:08+02:00","created_at":"2020-08-25T20:28:08+02:00","vendor":"Not Applicable","type":"Like New","tags":["Age_9-11 years","Books","Condition_Like New: no signs of wear","Language_All","Language_English","not-applicable","Type_Comic"],"price":1660,"price_min":1660,"price_max":1660,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":32256597164087,"title":"Like New: no signs of wear \/ English","option1":"Like New: no signs of wear","option2":"English","option3":null,"sku":"182","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Roller Girl - Like New: no signs of wear \/ English","public_title":"Like New: no signs of wear \/ English","options":["Like New: no signs of wear","English"],"price":1660,"weight":300,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"1000000269"}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0268\/1713\/4647\/products\/roller-girl-like-new-not-applicable-328160.jpg?v=1604226154","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0268\/1713\/4647\/products\/roller-girl-like-new-not-applicable-516361.jpg?v=1604246245"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0268\/1713\/4647\/products\/roller-girl-like-new-not-applicable-328160.jpg?v=1604226154","options":["Condition","Language"],"media":[{"alt":"Roller Girl Like New Not Applicable (4601484181559)","id":7490468446263,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.681,"height":3360,"width":2288,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0268\/1713\/4647\/products\/roller-girl-like-new-not-applicable-328160.jpg?v=1604226129"},"aspect_ratio":0.681,"height":3360,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0268\/1713\/4647\/products\/roller-girl-like-new-not-applicable-328160.jpg?v=1604226129","width":2288},{"alt":"Roller Girl Like New Not Applicable (4601484181559)","id":7491201073207,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.74,"height":3974,"width":2941,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0268\/1713\/4647\/products\/roller-girl-like-new-not-applicable-516361.jpg?v=1604246230"},"aspect_ratio":0.74,"height":3974,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0268\/1713\/4647\/products\/roller-girl-like-new-not-applicable-516361.jpg?v=1604246230","width":2941}],"content":"\u003cp\u003eThe Newbery Honor Award Winner and New York Times bestseller Roller Girl is a heartwarming graphic novel about friendship and surviving junior high through the power of roller derby--perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Smile!\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003cp\u003eNo.of Pages : 256\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003cp\u003eAge : 9-12 years\u003c\/p\u003e"}

Roller Girl

Product Description

The Newbery Honor Award Winner and New York Times bestseller Roller Girl is a heartwarming graphic novel about friendship and surviving junior high through the power of roller derby--perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Smile!

No.of Pages : 256

Age : 9-12 years

CHF 16.60
49% off Retail : CHF 33

The item you've got your eye on is secondhand. You probably already know that, but just in case.

The retail price shown next to any listed item represents the estimated original retail price of a comparable item of the same quality, construction and material offered elsewhere in new condition .

Maximum quantity available reached.

Related products  

×
Welcome Newcomer